Denied Helper Application: Bl4ckPlasma

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by Bl4ckPlasma, Jun 7, 2017.

1. Bl4ckPlasma

Bl4ckPlasma Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +107
    Username (IGN): https://namemc.com/u/Bl4ckPlasma
    How long have you actively played on Mineage?: 3 years 5 months
    Time usually spent on the server: WeekDays : 1-2 Hours / Weekends 4 - 6 Hours
    Can your computer handle recording up to 30 FPS?: Yes
    Do you have access to Teamspeak and/or Skype?: Yes
    What can you bring to the Mineage Network?: Hey guys, as most of you know, my name is Bl4ckPlasma and I am a WitherKing on Mineage. About two months ago I made a helper application and in my, other members of community and even staff members at the time though I did a very good application. I got told the reason it got denied is because I had a go at shuppa. I'm sorry for my mistake but everyone makes mistakes and we must all move forward.

Too start off I have been playing Minecraft for 5 years now. and I have been playing factions / Mineage ever since about 3 years ago. As most of you guys know I'm from Sydney, Australia so theres a big time difference. If you open up a new browser and type in what time is it in Sydney Australia and compare it to your time I think you would be quite surprised. Just think about how many hacker some on while your offline to use there hacks and make the community unfair for others by glitching into your base ( couple bases glitched into recently ) and even toggling hacks. So while you guys are having your beauty sleep you don't have to worry about the server as 95% of the time your asleep ill be on.